Llame al (888) 572-7520 para hablar con un agente

The importance of vehicle insurance in California

En la imagen se muestra una persona obteniendo una póliza de seguro para vehículo

In California penalties for driving without insurance add up quickly, especially if the state’s penalty assessments are added to violations Driving without insurance in California carries serious and costly consequences. The state requires minimum auto insurance coverage, which is set at $15,000 dollars for bodily injury per person, $30,000 dollars for bodily injury per accident, […]

Business hours: Monday to Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM. California time
Leave your number and a member of our company will contact you
Horario de atención: Lunes a viernes de 8.00 AM a 5.00 PM. Hora california

Deje su número y un miembro de nuestra empresa se pondrá en contacto con usted